Complete Story
 

03/22/2018

Registration is OPEN for the GDPR: Part 2 Webinar

General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) & The DMC Industry:  Part 2

(Registration is limited! A recording will be provided in the members only area for those unable to register.)

Register Now
ADMEiXchange WEBINAR   - FREE to ADMEI Members!
Wednesday, April 11, 2018    11AM Eastern/10AM Central/8AM Pacific/3PM GMT/11P HKT

Michelle Crosby, DMCP, CMP, VP of Strategic Projects, ADMEI; Robyn Bass, DMCP, Director of Industry Relations, ADMEI, Bruce McGinnis and Barbara Dunn O’Neal, Barnes & Thornburg LLP

On 25 May 2018, the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) will come into effect globally. The new regulation is designed to strengthen and unify data protection for everyone within the European Union (EU).  This “PART 2” webinar will cover:

  • Consent
  • Privacy Policy
  • Contract Language
  • Processor/Controller Agreement

Is your DMC ready for GDPR?  Join us for PART 2 of this informative webinar series!

Printer-Friendly Version


Developed by TCS Software